Pencil drawing.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Art is one of the things I love to do and that is why today I share with you this drawing of an Ánime girl.

El arte es una de las cosas que amo hacer y es por ello que hoy le comparto este dibujo de una chica Ánime

20230128_180533.jpg

Next I indicate the material that I used to make this drawing:

A continuación les indico el material que use para realizar este dibujo:

*Drawing block
*Graphite pencil
*Yellow and green colored pencil

*Block para dibujar
*Lapiz de grafito
*Lapiz de color amarillo y verde

I show you the step by step of how I made this procedure:

Les muestro el paso a paso de como realicé este procedimiento:

Step 1

Paso 1

I started this drawing by making a circle and then I made the guide lines to draw the sketch.

Comence este dibujo haciendo un circulo y después realicé las lineas de guía para dibujar el boceto.

20230203_224254.jpg

Step 2

Paso 2

Draw a hand near her lips, then erase the guide lines and start drawing the hair.

Dibuje una mano cerca de sus labios, luego borre las lineas de guía y comence a dibujar el cabello.

20230203_224537.jpg

Step 3

Paso 3

I drew a little ears, and started to mark the eye lines and give depth to her eyebrows and eyelashes and darken her eyes.

Le dibuje una orejitas, y comence a marcar las lineas de los ojos y a darle profundidad a sus cejas y pestañas y oscurecer sus ojos.

20230203_224814.jpg

Step 4

Paso 4

I marked the lines of the whole drawing, used the green and yellow color to make the reflection and finally I used the graphite pencil to shade the drawing and then I passed my finger to blur the smoke.

Marque las líneas de todo el dibuje, use el color verde y amarillo para hacer el reflejo y por último use el lápiz de grafito para sombrear el dibujo y luego pase mi dedo para difuminar el ahumado.

20230203_225001.jpg

Final result.
Resultado final.

20230128_180525.jpg

In my spare time I've been practicing with the pencil to improve my black and white drawings and I think I've made some progress, I hope you like it.

En mis ratos libres he estado practicando con el lápiz para mejorar mis dibujo en blanco y negro y creo que he avanzado un poco, espero que les guste.

I used the Canva and Polish application to edit my photos. Use la aplicación de >Canva y Polish para la edición de mis fotos.

To translate each paragraph in English use the application.
https://www.deepl.com/translator-mobile

Para traducir cada parrafo en ingles use la aplicación.
https://www.deepl.com/translator-mobile

Sort:  

Beautiful

Thank you 😊

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Grateful for the support.

 last year 

WOX Community Announcement Post about Upvote through Booming Community Support Program:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@worldofxpilar/wox-is-in-booming-support-program-guidelines-for-nomination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66