Raindropping thorugh a Blue Sky

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

1000060214.jpg

Original photo by Arthur Massola using a Samsung Galaxy S23.

this click was special.

it started when my brother told me,
"what a peculiar rain, huh?"

i have to admit i hadn't even noticed it, and i just believed there was in fact water coming down from the sky at that moment, because i could see the markings of the dropplets on the stoned floor of our garage.

i went out, looked up, and experienced an unique awe from the singularity of the experience.

it was a very nice moment, and a very nice click, in my opinion!

i hope you liked it too, and here's to hoping you have a great week out there :)

Sort:  

Nature is always a beautiful experience!

its singularity never ceases to surprise me...! thank you for your comment, hope you have a good week :)

My pleasure :) and thanks - you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69