New Contest Supermacrophotography Week 2 | World Of Xpilar | Tuscan-Bodied Wasp

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210927_204357.jpg



Hello friends, tonight I am posting a type of tuscan-bodied wasp in the forest of north aceh and this type of tuscan-bodied wasp is a wasp whose color is very light on its body even though the weather is cloudy and this Tuscan-bodied wasp is very unique in north aceh , the tuscan-bodied wasp is quite docile with humans. This Tuscan-bodied wasp is not too dangerous and this type of wasp cannot paralyze its prey in seconds if it starts to be threatened by other animals. During the rainy season in Aceh, this Tuscan-bodied wasp is rarely seen. This is a very rare moment for me to be able to capture this Tuscan-bodied wasp. This Tuscan-bodied wasp has a dark black head. Tuscan-bodied wasps are very important to the ecosystem in Aceh. I was very amazed to be able to find a tuscan-bodied wasp in the forest of North Aceh.
The tuscan-bodied wasp is one of the most important wasps for the ecosystem, especially in Aceh. Maybe this is all I can explain about the types of tuscan-bodied wasps that exist in the forest in aceh, I hope you like this photo of a tuscan-bodied wasp that is so luminous.

I took a photo of a tuscan-bodied wasp when I was in the aceh forest for me to post in the xpilar community world, a large community, I can channel my macro photography hobby through the xpilar community world, and in the local community @aceh - our team is both looking for macro photos various objects, the results are every day tropical aceh, it's an honor to be able to join the world's great xpilar community, thanks to the moderator @sultan-aceh who has been my mentor all this time, and also to @xpilar who is the world leader of the xpilar community.

How about this tuscan-bodied wasp macro photo? Let's see the photo below.



IMG_20210927_204302.jpg


IMG_20210927_204345.jpg


IMG_20210927_204442.jpg


IMG_20210927_204510.jpg


IMG_20210927_204233.jpg


IMG_20210927_204246.jpg


IMG_20210927_204329.jpg



that's all from me today, thanks to my mentor @sultan-aceh and friends in the world of xpilar community who have guided and supported me all this time, I will study better in the future, see you next time.

Best regards from me @Master-Lizard.



image.png


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53