The Beauty of Mushroom Children

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20211221_082834.jpg


The Beauty of Mushroom Children


Hi all Steemians

Let's all
You will see and re-read my post today @master-macro

a few days ago, and this afternoon, as usual, after doing my activities with mom and dad, while cleaning the garden in my backyard, I want to share again about the mushroom macro images that I made. take it, the mushrooms I found again in the Aceh forest today, but today, I'm just alone, looking for some other types of mushrooms that I haven't got.

I'll show you these mushrooms and post them for the week 13 macro contest on WOX. which is held every week by XPilar World Moderators which I will always follow and always give my best in this contest and for all of you to be champions in this contest.

The mushrooms that I found this time may be slightly different from other types of mushrooms, you can see below of course this mushroom is a child of a type of mushroom that is not yet big, you will see, the shape is below later, but I hope you don't touch it, because it will make children This mushroom is damaged.

I found this mushroom on a rotten tree trunk that had been broken, and on the former tree trunk there was a very small white fungus, after I saw it, I think this mushroom child is also suitable for me to display in the contest.

Having a macro lens that I bought, I use to take macro pictures, after I put it all together I also point the macro lens at the mushroom, I shoot it very carefully, so the results I get are good.

although there are still some pictures that are a bit blurry, because while I was holding this mushroom a mosquito bit my leg in the forest.

You all want to know how it turned out, below are some pictures of these little white mushrooms:


IMG_20211221_082925.jpg


IMG_20211221_083025.jpg


IMG_20211221_082822.jpg


IMG_20211221_082850.jpg


IMG_20211221_082918.jpg



That's all I can say, I hope you enjoy seeing it.

Written by Regards @master-macro



Macro PhotographyMushroom
LearnsPhotoMacro
Camera usedHandphone RMX1941
Lens MacroAPEXEL APL-HB100MM HD
Location PhotoAceh Forest
Written by@master-macro

aceh-team.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16