Dear Palestine 🇵🇸

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png

Dear Palestine
I don't know you but I know you exist
I know you suffer, it hurts me
today bombs fall on your soil, your children die
but you will always stand up
against injustice and terror
you continue resisting and someday
you will be free
I want you to know that here far away
in another continent, in another country
you have a brother who also dreams of that day🇻🇪🇵🇸


Process:

Normally I don't use colored pencils, I only like to draw with pencils or mechanical pencils for now, but for this drawing I made an exception because my intention was to highlight the colors of the Palestinian flag.

image.png

The materials were black, red and green pencils, mechanical pencil HB 0.5, eraser and photocopy paper.

See you, be safe😷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76