You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #063 - 20STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thanks for the mention. Here is my enty for the week
20211102_193542.jpg
https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@maxwellmarcusart/72k9ap-bob-marley-pen-drawing

Sort:  

Muy buen trabajo👍

✌😍

 3 years ago 

Buena técnica de trazos amigo @maxwellmarcusart

Gracias. Me alegra que encuentres ese estilo interesante.

Omg this is a lovely pen sketch, it’s really motivating

Thank you so much. That's a sketch of a legendary Jamaican reggae musician.

Yeah I taught as much, BOB MARLEY
I really appreciate you for the this great sketch and I wanna know more about sketching and what to make me perfect on my sketching and shading

 3 years ago (edited)

Okay, feel free to ask questions. What do you want to know about sketching?

 3 years ago 

Excelente, me encantó 😍

Thank you!👍

 3 years ago 

I admire your skill and art friend @maxwellmarcusart good luck for this week # 063

Thank you so much. I'm glad you like what I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67356.11
ETH 3500.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21