Aumentando mi Steem Power/Increasing my Steem Power//Power Up

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Saludos amigos de esta comunidad de #worldofxpilar, una vez más compartiendo este post, donde comparto con todos ustedes mi iniciativa y mi intención de realizar mis Power Up, para aumentar mi poder de voto. Cuya finalidad es seguir creciendo en Steemit y en esta comunidad.

Todo esto tiene un propósito, que es poder más adelante apoyar a otros steemians que realizan buenas publicaciones en Steemit.

Hoy realicé mi Power up, lo cual he venido realizando de manera más continua, gracias al apoyo de Worldofxpilar y a steemcurator01.
Cabe destacar la importancia de realizar Power up, ya que de ello depende nuestro Poder de Voto, además poder contribuir a la comunidad de Steemit.

Me siento muy feliz cuando emito un voto positivo en alguna de las publicaciones que han realizado los steemians, es muy alentador.



Antes de Hacer mi Power up


1.jpg

separadoes2.jpg


Después de Realizar mi Power up


power.png


separadoes2.jpg


Poco a poco cumpliendo mis objetivos. Lo importante es tener la intención, la iniciativa, determinación y la acción.

Todos los captures y la composición de la imagen son de mi propiedad.


English

Greetings friends of this #worldofxpilar community, once again sharing this post, where I share with all of you my initiative and my intention to carry out my Power Up, to increase my voting power. Whose purpose is to continue growing in Steemit and in this community.
All this has a purpose, which is to later support other steemians who make good posts on Steemit.

Today I did my Power up, which I have been doing more continuously, thanks to the support of Worldofxpilar and steemcurator01.
It should be noted the importance of carrying out Power up, since our Voting Power depends on it, in addition to being able to contribute to the Steemit community.

I feel very happy when I cast a positive vote in any of the publications that the steemians have made, it is very encouraging.

separadoes2.jpg


Before doing my Power up


1.jpg

separadoes2.jpg


After performing my Power up


power.png


separadoes2.jpg


Little by little fulfilling my objectives. The important thing is to have intention, initiative, determination and action.



All the captures and the composition of the image are my property.

Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

logo Steemit.jpg


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59