You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk Channel in the World Of The Xpilar Community, this week's theme: ***"Questions, Answers and Comments"***(week 78)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

hi @adeljose...,
Can you help me....???
I want to delegate 150 SP to @bidvote account, I tried several times but failed.
i enter the post key also can't. and I tried again to enter the active key and it also didn't work..., and I've also followed steps from @xpilar but it's also not working. please enlighten me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @muftii! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 150.0 SP delegation to @bidvote.

Oke..
Thanks you @tipu

 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @muftii, you can guide you with the friend @tipu, he will give you a link to make your delegation.

You must confirm that you use the correct password.

You can use the Steemyy tool and follow the steps below.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22