The world of animals" Great Video Competition my entry number #1

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I have just seen this competition take place, although a little late I hope my video represents this contest. This is my video, that I uploaded on my channel on YouTube.

This is my entry to take part in the THE WORLD OF ANIMALS COMPETITION contest being run by WORLD OF XPILAR.

I took this video using a Canon M100 camera. I love any pets, especially lovebird. it's cheerful voice made me forgetting about the pandemic Coronavirus during this quarantine. I hope you all love it.

The world of animals" Great Video Competition number 1 is NOW OPENED Click Here

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

pti62ve7x1.png

IMG-20180414-WA0028.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hai @my451r

Thank you for participating in the video competition
"The World of Animals 1"

Regards @sultan-aceh @art-venture and @xpilar

WORLD OF XPILAR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76