Google Photos Reminder

in WORLD OF XPILAR19 days ago (edited)

1000005207.jpg

Sometimes we need a break from something we truly love, so we can appreciate what we've been through.

A friend invited me to go to a PHOTO location that I haven't visited in a long time. Actually, I also wanted to accompany them there, but there were so many considerations weighing on me that I ended up canceling. Starting from the absence of a camera, tripod, and the demands of work that are currently in a good momentum, which would be a shame to miss out on. Certainly, prioritization is needed to keep us focused on our goals.

1000005197.jpg

After spending quite a long time with my laptop and tablet, replying to email inquiries about pricing, I saw a friend's post of a PHOTO in a location not far from Makassar City, a place that has always been my favorite for capturing sunset photos. After leaving a comment, I went back to my routine, but when I opened Google PHOTOS, several photos from the same location appeared in the memories section of my Google Photos account. Three photos at different times and different moments. It made me appreciate my old photos again, even though I used to consider them just ordinary photos. But somehow, they leave a stronger impression on me now as I look at them again.

1000005199.jpg

1000005198.jpg

Maybe this the calling to me to get back from a long break.
I hope you all like it.


Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 11 May 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 19 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72