Sort:  
 14 days ago (edited)

Greetings friend, shopping is one of the favorite tasks in the world, and even more so when it comes to clothes of this quality, everything looks very good.

I would like to know what the figures on the left of the image mean, do you know?

image.png

 14 days ago 

Ha ha! I noticed them too. I wonder what they are.

These are the souvenirs we got during our trip to Dubai 😊

Thank you very much. It makes me really happy that you like my posts. 🤗

We got these souvenirs during our trip to Dubai a year ago. My sister has similar ones. I think they're called Arab sheikh souvenirs, or sheikh and sheika After reading your comment, I looked at my photos. I have some pictures from my trip to Dubai. If I think they're worth sharing, I'd like to write a travel post. Do you think it would be okay to share stories from my past trips?

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Hello! Thanks for your support! I'm really glad you liked it. It was so much fun to talk about my new clothes. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78