INTRODUCE MY SELF - JOIN STEEMIT WITH WOX- COMMUNITY - STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211118_014512.jpg

Greetings to everyone


NameMuhammad Alwan
Name akun@natural.steemit
ProfessionDriver
AddressAceh, lhokseumawe.

First of all, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Muhammad Alwan as @natural.steemit who comes from Aceh. Honestly, this is my first time to dive into crypto world, especially the #Steemit platform. I'm a layman who still doesn't understand what investment is.

I found out about this #steemit from @sultan-aceh who was introduced by @skil-photography who is a close friend of mine. In the midst of his busy life @sultan-aceh still helps to invite me to join so that I can make money independently through steemit. He still takes the time to introduce #steemit to those of us around where he works.

He shared his experience on steemit that he has been on #steemit for almost 5 years. He's great in the Xpilar world community keeps me motivated. How to post something interesting. How do we use the camera phone in such a way that it produces very interesting pictures of insects.

When @sultan-aceh shows the photos he took in his cellphone gallery. I am increasingly excited to dive into the field of macro photography. I will try my best even if this is new to me.

It's been a while since I heard about this #steemit from him. But at that time I still doubted whether I could afford this investment or not. Unless I know that guidance will always be there for me. But this time I want to make a long term investment in this platform. Therefore, tonight I was accompanied by a friend of mine who had the opportunity to visit @sultan-aceh at the original coffee shop. Which is usually a hangout place for the presence of @aceh-team members.

My goal and motivation to play steemit is to be able to produce ideal steem power, to change my economic condition. under the direction of @sultan-aceh, and the support given by all members of the @aceh-team, I am sure that I will succeed in this community.

This is my photo:


IMG_20211118_014512.jpg


That's all my self-introduction, hopefully many can help me, in this #Steemit playform. I immediately made this post with the direction of @sultan-aceh. That is all from me


community.jpg


aceh-team (2).png

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to join @natural-steemit, hopefully you can achieve what you aspire to, keep the spirit whatever happens and stay loyal to @aceh-team, and can continue to exist in the WORLD OF XPILAR community.💪

welcome to the world of xpilar community and Local @aceh-team I hope you can show the best here..

Hi @natural-steemit

Welcome to Steemit.com, Through The World Of Xpilar Community :



Increase Your Achievements in the World Of Xpilar Community
Show your best Power UP , Photography - Macrophotography , Write stories and anything else you can. good luck.

Hilsen Mod World Of @Xpilar

Welcome.

 2 years ago 

Welcome @natural-steemit, tunjukkan komitmen & loyalitas Anda bergabung disini. Selamat berkarya...!. 🙏👍

Thank you BG adivender

Selamat datang di platform Steemit
Sukses selalu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53