Diary Game 24/06/2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

Today I went to the supermarket with my mother, met a very affectionate couple, one hand pushing a cart, one holding her hand, one holding his hand, one holding his wallet ... walking right in front of me. in the food stall. When she picked, she still held his hand in one hand, while his wallet was thrown into the trolley.
He say:

  • Can you let me go?
  • Drop hand you drop it?
  • Let go.
  • Let me go with a bunch of food and drinks again?
  • Where did you buy it?
  • You just buy some chocopie and oreo cakes, bim, then eat as fat as pigs, do you plan to lose weight?
  • Yes, this time.
  • Note how many times. Not this time. Another month of going to the beach, are you going to lose weight to take a beautiful beach picture? watched from the time of getting married, you have gained 6 kg already.
  • Please let me go. Note this time and then lose weight.
  • No !
    ...
    They talked for a while, it turned out that she was holding his hand to make him go with him, did not let him go to the sweet food stalls, took the wallet so that he could not take the money to go around =)), I just following him for a while, the funniest part is when his eyes come near the soda stand with cakes, he looks at the cakes lovingly, and sometimes while she takes this and that he sneaks away. some cakes and soda bottles in the truck, I saw that they took them out and put them back in their original place. "Eh, I told you they didn't get it, do you like it?" - "Come on, determined to lose weight offline". Oh really cute

But I think he respected her, but to be honest, he liked it, if he wanted to do it, could not stop him from buying.
So many lovely couples <3 A Happy Diary Day

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66