INTRODUCTION MYSELF - JOIN WOX- WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY - STEEM BLOCKCHAIN - ACEH-TEAM

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

helo steemian world of xpilar greetings to meet me @niahyunjin, I just joined the steem world of xpilar on January 3, 2022.

IMG_20220103_225621.jpg
helo steemian WOX - WORLD OF XPILAR I joined on 3 januari 2022 nice to meet you!

Hello WORLD OF XPILAR my name is @niahyunjin, I was born on 2-9-2004, my hobbies are many, writing, drawing/painting, reading, playing basketball, my dream is to become a business entrepreneur And I am a student from Lhokseumawe city.

IMG20220103220832.jpg

So I'm here to tell a little story, I really like writing, so when I first joined steemit #steemit in 2021 to deepen and improve my writing, I survived until now and tried to join a new community! So in this XPILAR DUNIA COMMUNITY, I learned from @isslah that he invited some friends including myself to start joining.

It is such a coincidence ! I really like to take photos of landscapes or other interesting things until the phone memory is full, maybe so as not to be deleted in the gallery, I can pour pictures into WORLD OF XPILAR.

Thank you for a little info about me, hopefully I can share a very interesting photography work, thank you for giving your valuable time to see this post. Many thanks to:" @sultan-aceh @xpilar"

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung ☺️

Thanks youuu 🌟

Hi @niahyunjin

Welcome to The World Of Xpilar Community
Local Aceh-Team



Increase Your Achievements in the World Of Xpilar Community

Show your best Power UP, You Love 💗 Steem
👉 Join #club5050 #club75 #club100 👍
👉 Join #aceh-team #Photography #Macrophotography #life All 👍
good luck.


Hilsen Mod World Of Xpilar

Thankyou very much 🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64