Portrait Sketch | Jacob Rott

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Assalamu Alikum

In today's post, I'll share a portrait pencil sketch that I created. I am happy to present this sketch as my entry for the contest Portrait Photography And Art Week - 146, Organized in the WOX Community.


Note: For a quick overview I recommend you to read only bold text, I will love to get your feedback on this post.




I present a sketch of Jacob Rott. I gave this sketch round about 3 hours, and used a lead pencil and eraser. In the first picture I compared my sketch with the original picture, framing both in a collage. Like I always say I am still a learner and there is a lot for me to learn.

About

Jacob Rott is a motivated young and hardworking guy who defiantly got some serving looks with his outstanding sense of street causal and formal fashion. I absolutely love how he enjoys his life to the fullest and at the same time working hard. I have been following him for a long time and have seen him achieve his goals one by one and have seen him working tirelessly day and night to achieve them. Seeing him achieve his dreams makes me feel so overwhelmed. His content is just amazing and full of life.


The Images are clickable.


The Image I used as inspiration.
Source: Instagram, ss from Ig story

Instagram: jacobrott
Tiktok: @jacob_rtt


cc: @axeman


CategoryPortrait (Sketch)
CameraiPhone 7+
Edited×


Thankyou,

Nazeeha Intro.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations to the winners from
Color Pencil Drawing competition 4

@nxzeehx
2nd place 30% trail upvote

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend, wonderful work! I loved how the sketch turned out. The features are identical to that of the person who took inspiration. He has a great talent for drawing! congratulations and much success. Blessings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61