You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday I had a post about "What would you do if you became a dolphin in World of Xpilar?"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

I have 70 posts. I have been a member of Stimit for 15 days. During this time I earned only 0.231 SP.

It is very difficult to start here. One of the reasons is that I'm new and initially thought this platform was similar to Reddit, so my first posts were borrowed.

Then I understood the principles of Steemit and I really liked the platform. I became a member of WORLD OF XPILAR and also found two more communities where I am a regular contributor.

There are a few posts for which I will still earn a little bit of SP. However, it is extremely difficult for a beginner.

Despite the fact that my voice does not matter, I give about 10 upvotes every day and will continue to do so to support other users. At least for motivation.

Someday I will have enough SP for having a bigger impact. I do not plan to output any resources and will not reduce SP for a long time. I also plan to create a community in my native language to attract users from my country. I will hold competitions there to support newcomers.

My performance is more than modest, so naturally I can't count on participating in this initiative. And I do not count. Just wanted to share my plans for Steemit. And if you don't mind, I'll stay with the WORLD OF XPILAR community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the great feedback @o1eh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67