You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Become a dolphin in the World of Xpilar Community" 🐬 We have now assessed the applications and selected 3 new ones to join the project

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It is an honor for me to be part of such a program. But at the same time it is a responsibility. I will make every effort not to waste this opportunity.

Thank you @xpilar for your trust. I hope I will benefit the community.

I have a question. Can I still set @wox-helpfund as a beneficiary (10%) of my posts? Or will I be able to continue doing this when I reach 5000 SP?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're welcome @o1eh 🐬

I have a question. Can I still set @wox-helpfund as a beneficiary (10%) of my posts?

If you want to Support good projects like @wox-helpfund you can do it 😊

 2 years ago 

If you want to Support good projects like @wox-helpfund you can do it

Thank you! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68