You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Become a dolphin in the World of Xpilar Community" 🐬 We have now assessed the applications and selected 3 new ones to join the project

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

**I would like to congratulate @digitals-photo and @o1eh ** With its new rank "Dolphin" 🐬 in Steemit and World of Xpilar Community

Thank you, I can also congratulate you, because it became possible thanks to your support!

My congratulations to @alexey1976 @master-dhian @ezuntimmy! I'm sure you're not wasting your chance!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the kind words @o1eh

Congratulations!! this is a great project!

I want to join them to be a dolphin, what can I do to join?

 2 years ago 

You will need to submit your candidacy in the comments when the next set of candidates will be. Three participants have recently been selected, so you will have to wait until one of them becomes a dolphin.

Great, thank you for the informatión!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70