You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Won Stuff, Got Published in an Academic Paper, and am Making a Logo for Canadian Scientists

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Congratulations! I rejoice in your success. I would also like to see your five ideas for a new logo.

Sort:  

Thank you!
I just wrote to another that I have no business making logos. I am not a competent graphic designer. The lab’s founder is an art lover born into a family of artists. He told me to just paint something with proteases in mind. Easier said by a biological chemist than done by an ignorant painter:)

 2 years ago 

That's the task!

Proteases occur in all organisms, from prokaryotes to eukaryotes to virus.

Draw a human (or other organism) made entirely of proteases. In your perfect style, of course :)

Oh this is good. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48