WOX Community Blogosphere Magazine #136

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

WOX Magazine.png

Especially for you, I have selected posts that are definitely worth your attention. If you find something interesting among the proposed posts, please support the author and take a moment to leave a comment.



New concept of museums | València CaixaForum

The new museums are now in unique buildings, where the concept is what counts. We may agree more or less, but this new trend opens up other creative possibilities, especially at the architectural level and by extension to photography.



SHORT CYCLING WEEKEND TRIP. Alicante Spain.

Last weekend Jason (@ibizaki) and I went on a cycling trip with another couple of friends. It was lovely and very challenging for me. They are all faster than me but I had a lot of fun.



Walking around Fort Lauderdale, Florida

America's Venice warms the heart during the winter months.

Fort Lauderdale is located in the southeastern part of the US state of Florida, about 40 km north of Miami.

Famous for its countless picturesque inland canals, the city deservedly bears the title of "the Venice of America."



Christmas Exploration in Verona: Among Markets and Unique Atmosphere!

Today, it's an immense pleasure to share with you my exploration experience in Verona, especially on a particular day when in Italy, particularly in the Verona area and the northern part of the country, we celebrate Santa Lucia. This saint brings gifts to children, and although it's a tradition here that Santa Lucia delivers the presents, we also celebrate both Santa Claus and Epiphany.



Buenos Aires (Argentina)

One of the most exciting and colorful neighborhoods in Buenos Aires must with out any doubt be La Boca. It's famous for the colorful houses and a special kind of art: paper mache dolls / statues looking down on us from open windows. Street art depicting the history of this «barrio» is also worth a look.



News about our fundraiser for Uganda!

❤️❤️❤️ Very now and then we are overwhelmed by what happens,
what happens and what we all achieve together!

There have been many sad stories in the last few months, but also so much hope!



We are two different people!

I recently found myself amidst back-to-back 'one-dish' parties with two entirely different groups of people in my community (not the virtual one).

It's a potluck gathering where everyone contributes a dish to share. If the organizer prefers more control, they can assign individuals to bring the salad, dessert, sides, or dishes from main course.



The Best Views Come After the Hardest Climbs

Instantly, I wanted to share my travel story which is the highlight of this year. I genuinely hope that it doesn't make anyone sleepy because I have a lot to share.



Whatever Happened to Just Being a Good Person for its Own Sake?

Which struck me essentially as a metaphor for "I have no reason to be a good person simply for the sake of doing right, I'm only going to be a good person if there is some kind of incentive being given to me for that."



Beef & Bacon Meatloaf

Nothing beats comfort food that is hassle free! Essentially it is just my take on a traditional meatloaf, which if you know me at all - will understand that this means, it is not traditional AT ALL! haha ;)



I invite you to join the initiative Become successful with @wox-helpfund!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Many thanks @o1eh for featuring my work. Highly appreciated.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65