LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Mreznica river in winter

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello everyone,
this is my entry for this week's Landscape photography and art contest hosted by @axeman.

IMG_20220107_151431+logo.jpg

Mrežnica river in winter.

Last weekend I had a little road trip with my boyfriend.
We went to visit my friend that has a cottage near this beautiful river.
What a joy it was when she said she wants to take us kayaking.

It was such a beautiful, clear, and crisp day with plenty of sun warming us.
I am so happy to finally experience this river during the winter times too.

I plan to share the whole trip with you sometime soon, but until then, I suggest you open this photo in a separate window and just enjoy the stillness of the water, it was still like the lake.

Thank you for stopping by!
If you like this post, please upvote and resteem :)

 
Oceana Petra Logo banner2.jpg

If you want to follow me, you can do that on
Instagram Facebook Etsy YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76