Sort:  
 last year 

Indeed. On a sunny day, you can get good contrast between light and shadow areas of the paw, and if it is from the side, or better yet, in 3/4 angle, it can be super interesting.
Every time I see her (Lola), I want a dog... I had 4.
When my daughter was born my last dog died, and I did not want to have another. It was too sad each time. Plus, I am lazy :o)

 last year (edited)

It’s a lot of work, a lot of walks, a lot of washing off the dirt… but worth it for the happy smiles she gives … the whole time we’re walking. It’s all she wants to do. All day long. I am staying very healthy in my 50’s … my wife and my kids wanted a dog but I spend all my time with her.

 last year 

It is always like that. The kids want a dog and one of the parents has to take care of it.
Indeed it is worth it. I wonder how it is not cold for her in the snow, but I guess she has enough fur.
I remember how I used to enter home after my last dog died, and always expecting her to greet me with happiness, forgetting she is no longer here.

 last year 

Lola prefers the cold winter .. especially the deep snow. She gets too warm in summer … August is too hot. It must be very hard when they are gone. I don’t want to even think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67