Digital painting - girl with flower over eyes

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello everyone...
How are you? How's the Tuesday going? I hope all is going great...

I'm sharing this painting with you all, I don't have a name for it yet, I just felt like doing something very different, it was inspired by an an image I saw on twitter so I decided to recreate it...

This work might or might not be added to my opensea collection so just look out for it in my collection, the link is somewhere at the end of this post...

Painting Process
handovereyes.jpg

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

Check out my links

Opensea
Instagram
Twitter

What do you think I should call it?

Thanks for visiting my blog, keep enjoying your Tuesday....

Cheers ❣ 🌺 🍻

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

Que hermoso trabajo 😍

Saludos Cordiales

Soy @ pandora2010 Moderadora y StarKid 🌟De La Comunidad Crypto.kids y miembro del CLUB5050... Hagamos más fuerte a Steemit.

Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

#affable #onepercent #venezuela

Excellent photograh, @onyechi.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 47). Your drawing fascinates me. It expresses a lot of strength and originality. Thanks for sharing.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Nature in my City – Part 28 // @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

20211219_172323.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Thanks a lot dear, ill check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67