Sort:  

December is very comfortable, even for me. It was about +25 degrees. Yes, I admit that sometimes I felt hot if I had to walk fast.

 3 months ago 

Hello!
What's happening my friend? You are on the quiet side lately.
I'm missing your posts

Hi.
I have a lot of workload at work. My daughter, son-in-law and grandson also came to visit me. They stayed with us for more than a month. This immediately changes the lifestyle. They left 2 days ago. I've returned. :)
Of course, I am glad that my grandson lived with us for a whole month. Now I'm going to visit them at the end of April.

 3 months ago 

Awh! Family! They are precious and are worth our time.
You were spoiled to have them, especially your grandson, for a whole month. I wish it was me.
At least my daughter and her family are coming for a visit at the end of April. It will only be for an extended weekend, but for me, it is better than nothing.

I wish you a wonderful week.

Why do you have a long weekend at the end of April?

In our country, May 1 is a holiday. This year we will rest from May 1st to May 5th.

We will also have a holiday on May 9th. It's Victory Day. We will rest for another 4 days.
In Russia, they love these May holidays. They look like Christmas holidays.

 3 months ago 

In other words, Christmas comes twice a year in your country. (•ิ‿•ิ)

27 April: Freedom Day - The first democratic election date
1 May: Workers' Day

Most people will put in leave for the 26th this year to make it a long weekend (•ิ‿•ิ)

Do you also celebrate Workers' Day? Is this your official red non-working day?

 3 months ago 

Yip! It is! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49