Pink Fish 🐠

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago
Fish, including a pink one, living happily in the lobby of a 5 star hotel in Europe.

IMG_7643.jpeg

IMG_7647.jpeg

IMG_7633.jpeg

IMG_7641.jpeg

IMG_7639.jpeg

IMG_7627.jpeg

IMG_7637.jpeg

IMG_7644.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice shot, what device did you in taking these shot?
I love the fact that the image are clear and beautiful, the last fish caught my attention with its black spots. Thank you so much for sharing my friend.

 9 months ago 

Thanks 😊 Just an iPhone 14 Pro 📲 I captured them casually whilst waiting for the car, driver and a few others to get the day started 🕶️ The black spotty fish was my favourite too that’s why I photographed it more than once 😃 Wayne was crazy about the pink fish. I still need to send him a photo.

I'm sure Wayne would love the shots you have taken they are like though they have been taken by a pro. Once again thanks for sharing. 😊👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72