You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Simply Breathtaking

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Imagination is fabulous indeed! It has taken me to so many places and has made me feel like so many other personalities. I simply love to be carried away by what I see and what I read which then gives me fantastic ideas on what to do next.

My friends who are based in Guadalajara have been to Aguascalientes but I haven't yet. I have seen some of their photos though. We have the historical city of Bath here in Somerset, South West England which is popular for its Roman baths. It is quite posh there and the accommodation and spa prices go up like crazy on holidays and weekends. It is popular for even international tourists and also makes a fantastic day trip from London which some even combine with a visit to Stonehenge. Oh Dear, now I want to go to Bath..

I am sending you a virtual hug @leveuf and have fun this weekend!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes!! Now you need to travel to Bath to share those wonders. :D
It is great to meet a great guide like you to know more about the wonderful places you've visited!! Stonehenge would be awesome too!!

Pasa un bonito fin de semana también, @Petface!!
Te mando abrazos grandes!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @leveuf I am pleased that I came to know you too 💁‍♀️ I am glad that you find my travel tips and posts interesting as such content is my favourite to blog about. I simply love travelling and I am open to all the adventures which await me once I leave the big city behind 🏙 Cheers and we stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75