You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #44

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Happy Friday @o1eh I hope you are well. Perfect timing, you just gave me something interesting to read during my lunch break so thank you. I am pleased to see that you included many authors even some that haven't been featured until now. So the orca can't wait to get to know them better and upvote their posts of course. I am glad that an article of mine also found its way in this edition of the Blogosphere Magazine. You have a great eye for photography as the image which you chose to present my article with is the one that I spent the most time on and even edited with Photoshop.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad that I published the magazine in time :) You work a lot for the community. I am impressed. You read, comment and support various authors. This is exactly what the author is looking for in any community. I think you are a godsend for WOX :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81