Got a job, let's go.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

After a long resume delivery, I found a job opportunity in Beijing. Today is the day to go to Beijing, and I will take the high-speed train to Beijing.


After getting up in the morning, I packed my luggage. I carried my bag and pushed my suitcase to high-speed railway station. I arrived in high-speed railway station by taxi, and now the price is getting more and more outrageous. After seeing the price, I swear that I will not take a taxi if I can take the subway in the future, which is too expensive.


After arriving in high-speed railway station, I waited in the waiting room of high-speed railway station before the bus arrived.

IMG_1104.jpeg


I contacted the house in advance, and after I arrived in Beijing, I first found the landlord and signed a rental agreement with him.


I will update some information about my work and my daily life in the new environment.Finally, put a high-speed rail photo.

IMG_1105.jpeg

IMG_1106.jpeg


The above is the entire content of this post,If you enjoyed this article please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @pinkcastle

Sort:  

Hi @pinkcastle, I am very happy for you that you finally got a job proposal, it is a great feeling to have a new chapter in your life.

Do your best, grab any opportunity and show your qualities. It is important to show that you are engaged and hard working to get a good reputation and I am pretty sure you will be successful.

The high speed train looks great, hope your trip was enjoyable. Congratulation with your apartment.

Well done!

PS: It is good that you will continue doing regular updates, please use "Diary game" format, you also should use #diarygame

image.png

 3 months ago 

Yes, the new working environment excites me.I am very happy to share this joy with you. I will share my daily life in the form of diary games.

 3 months ago 

Good for you, congrats on your first win! :)

congrats)))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

I am very happy that you have found a new job. I hope you are happy living in your new city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50