The Diary Game 【2024/03/20】:One day of physical examinationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

0de9b03439f978b9afa6eff0b601530.jpg


Today is my third day in Beijing. I need to go to the hospital for a physical examination today. The company where I work requires every employee to go to the hospital for a physical examination before joining the company.


I was woken up by the alarm clock at 8 o'clock this morning. Because the physical examination was required on an empty stomach, I didn't have breakfast.

20bc7fd81c2f032b0de4adbeae35e95.jpg


The hospital for the physical examination was 3km away from where I lived, so I decided to go there by bicycle. After arriving at the hospital, we registered and queued up. Here are the things I need to check

5273962f874034c9d0cfc6dfb3b44ad.jpg


After completing a series of inspections, it is already 12 noon. The inspection results will be available after 2 working days, and another trip will be required at that time. I was very hungry after not eating in the morning and had no time to go back and cook, so I ate a bowl of noodles at a restaurant near the hospital.


When I came back, the quilt I mailed from home had arrived where I lived. I sent it by SF Express, which could be delivered directly to my doorstep.

5850fdb984c1bdeda5ca512c9648f4c.jpg


In the afternoon I washed the quilt cover and sheets and dried them.

1c5ca1b4fe978b1ebc4d31d76f7fa91.jpg


The place where I live is very quiet, and the people who live here are very enthusiastic, which makes me feel very warm in a foreign country. After I finished my work for a while, a little tabby cat ran to the door of the cabin. It might be curious about me

875b55bab43a472bd3b2ef6def18edf.jpg


Generally speaking, everything went smoothly after arriving here. I will buy some daily necessities and kitchen supplies tomorrow, and clean the house. Then I will show you my cabin. Although small but very cozy.


The above is the entire content of this post,If you enjoyed this article please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @pinkcastle

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

I feel like I was in a hospital, lol, I don’t like that smell and that atmosphere :)

 2 months ago 

Yes, my friend. I believe most people don't like it

You know, I knew one person who loved hospitals and clinics lol :)

Hi @pinkcastle!

I hope you're having a fantastic day! It's so wonderful to hear that the folks in your neighborhood are lively and friendly. That's always a great feeling to have, right? And even better, you can rest easy knowing you're safe.

If you want to make your text look even better, try justifying it! It's super easy to do. Just add this code 👇at the beginning of your text:

<div class='text-justify'>

And then add this👇 code at the end of your post:

</div>

I hope that helps! Have a great day!

 2 months ago 

OK Thankyou for your advice

It's a pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44