The Diary Game 【2024/03/21】:The world does not lack beauty, it just lacks the eyes to discover beautysteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago




Greetings friends, today I would like to introduce my current situation to my friends and show you where I live.


Due to changes in my job, I had to go to Beijing for work, which is hundreds of kilometers away from my hometown. I arrived here by high-speed train. My hometown is 800km away from where I am now. can be seen on the map

image.png


What makes me feel very lucky is that I have booked a house before departure, and all that is left is to sign the contract. This is also due to the rapid development of the Internet, which allows me to find a suitable place 800km away. Why Choose here? Because it is very close to my company, about 10 minutes by bicycle, and its price is relatively cheap. For me who just came here, affordability is my first choice.


After arriving here, the aboriginal people here are very warm and friendly, which makes me feel very warm in my heart, and this place is very quiet. It is an old community with 40 years of history on both sides of the river.




My house looks like an antique from the outside because it has been weathered for about 40 years.



But after careful observation, you will find that it has many surprising features, such as the small flower pond in front of the door, the night light hanging on the door, and the small house built at the door to feed stray cats. Every brick and tile represents the landlord has a kind and romantic heart.







The world does not lack beauty, it just lacks the eyes to discover beauty. This Chinese proverb applies no matter where you go.


Next is the internal structure of the house. Its structure is one bedroom, one living room, one kitchen and one bathroom.




This is my kitchen




This is my bathroom




This is where I do my laundry




This is my bedroom




The next thing to do is to work hard and work hard to improve your abilities.

The above is the entire content of this post,If you enjoyed this article please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @pinkcastle

Sort:  

Your room looks very cozy. I hope you can stay true to your original aspirations in your new city.

 2 months ago 

一定不忘初心

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Thank you for your update, it was very long trip 800 km WOW! How long did it take for high speed train to arrive in hours?

The little house is good, especially for the start, I like the flowers in pots, some greens makes is cosy. The light on house entrance made of colourful glass that is beautiful.

I like how it is inside, you have everything what you need for living and your work. Really nice and you are lucky that it is just 10 minute away from your work!

 2 months ago 

The high-speed train takes 3 hours. I'm really satisfied with this place. It's great and the people here are very friendly.

 2 months ago 

That's right. You don't need a luxury apartment. This cosy little house has everything you need to live. And the Time Spirit lives in it :)

When I travel on holiday... I choose about such quiet and cosy corners to stop.

Good for you :)

 2 months ago 

Yes, I feel very lucky to meet it.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59