The Diary Game 【2024/03/24】:Plant some tomatoessteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Today is a sunny day. The plant seeds I bought on the shopping website the day before yesterday came back. I decided to take it back and plant it.


I came to the express station and got the plants I bought.It is a tomato seedling with five plants.




I found a foam box to grow it.And find some tools to help me. First of all, I need to punch a few holes in the bottom of the box to facilitate air circulation.


I put some soil in the box, which contains nutrient soil and fertilizer.




Finally, I planted tomato seedlings in the box.




Finally, I put the box in front of my door, which looked very.

IMG_1418.jpeg


The above is the entire content of this post,If you enjoyed this article please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @pinkcastle

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91