You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Beautiful and Expensive Truck Art Work (Quettawal Trucks)

Wow... that truck looks so dope. The decoration of the truck truly shows the dedication of the artist. Although the color pallette and the design do remind me of the traditional Indian carpet that I've seen some time ago. I wonder if the Indian culture has inspired the artist to decorate the truck this way? Anyways, I got curious and I asked the https://www.webuyanytruk.com/ sell tractor unit and they told me that if the machine inside the truck still works find, only find, not necessary perfectly, then you may even be able to sell this truck for a fortune. Like you can buy a small house with it, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66