Checkmate…

in WORLD OF XPILAR17 days ago

checkmate_border_2200px.jpg


Yeah, I know, sorry, but yesterday I had to wait quite a while outside in a parking lot for someone, and well... what do you do then? You look for something interesting to photograph.

Unfortunately, the most interesting thing around was the road markings on the ground, so here you go 😉
The advantage is that there's not much editing work needed for the photo. Especially if you go for black and white with just a little color splash 😊


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

hahahaha, So you are on a chess board, well your shoes also show it that way, I guess the wait was bearable while you analyze the moves ,I better not say more hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86