RGB experiment…

in WORLD OF XPILAR22 days ago

rgb_stairs_2200px.jpg


Yesterday, I was feeling a bit bored, so I decided to experiment with color splashing and color replacement... and here's the result.
Well, originally, I wanted to give my wife's pants a different color, but she didn't think it was such a good idea... women, right?
So, I ended up putting the stairs in RGB colors... just to keep the peace at home pixelfan 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Better the stairs than your wife's pants hahahaha, today peace reigns in the family environment hahahaha. I wish you a happy weekend

Hi, seeing these colours that makes our brain a bit confused, have you noticed that you choose red and blue both are primary colours. Normally I would expect a third primary like yellow, but you choose green which is a secondary colour of yellow and blue, so you have hidden yellow into green. Was it intention?

If I had to choose colour, I probably do take two primary like red and blue and then a secondary from mix of them like purple :)

I can understand your wife :)

 21 days ago 

I used the RGB color model : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RGB_color_model
My wife thanks you... I don't 😉😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83