Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #45

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

My Favourite Dish With Spinach Soup

My son Bhavin who doing graduating in Hotel & Hospitality Administration and Management from the Institute of Hotel Management, Gujarat India has made a delicious dish with Spinach Soup (Green Bowl in the Dish) in his Food Making practice. He was in the first position in his Hotel Management Degree college for making this wonderful dish With Spinach Soup.

Spinach soup is a soup prepared using spinach as the first ingredient. A common dish in the world, the soup can be prepared as a soup based on broth or cream, and the latter can be called "spinach soup cream."

IMG20200123115219.jpg


Congratulate Winners:
Silver Winners: @bambuka @sardrt @yurilaya
Bronze Winners: @dianadee @williamolivero @wnfdiary @javima
@silviadiez @raah @hdnakum


Thank You Team of WORLD OF XPILAR for this wonderful contest where we can contribute our best. @mister-omortson

I am also thankful to the supporters of this challenge:
@stephenkendal @seo-boss

I invite my friends @mguru @teky @winy @ifly and many more.

Regards
@printskill

Sort:  

So sweet, yummy, and spicy dish is this. Lovely.

Yes, you become a fan of this dish if you eat.

@tipu curate

Thank you very much @durbisrodriguez and @tipu for your support.

I assure you that I will contribute my best in the future also.

Regards @printskill

Whats a lovely decoration you son have done in the bowl of Spinach Soup. @printskill this will be the best post you share. Greeting from @ifly

Its credit goes to my son Bhavin.

I like the design you son created on the soup bowl. Looks stunning and very creative.

Yes, Bhavin is very creative in cooking delicious food.

Whats a lovely dish is this? I am eager to eat it.

Go for it without waiting.

No words to explain this dish. It feel like I am getting hungry now.

Thank you a lot. Go for it and satisfy your hunger.

This post has been 71% plagiarized.

Information is taken mostly from Wikipedia. Personal information was published before on hive so it's not #steemexclusive

@endingplagiarism @xpilar

IMG_20210823_050952.jpg

@papi.mati Please check my post again.

I have edited some portions and I have checked plagiarism from my side.

Please do cooperate for one time only.

Regards @printskill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68