Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

I'm so happy you taka the challenge on this time!!! :D
And yes, you have the...

Register # 1

hey, my friend!!! here you are, like resurrected from hell, like Terminator who promised to be back. what happened to you?

 3 years ago (edited)

XD
Yes my friend, some kind of resurrection!! Finally here again!!
I'm preparing a news report ;) I'll be visiting friends, little by little continue the pace. (Damn, I think I'm needing some practice with English too!!)
Send you the strongest hug right now on this return!!
Hasta la vista, baby!

 3 years ago 

Saludos mi hermano.

Me alegra que estés de vuelta.

 3 years ago 

Aquí ando de vuelta, después del tiempo y esas otras vueltas que da la vida. Por aquí espero ir reencontrando amigos y seguir conectando de nuevo en todo el movimiento!!
Abrazos fuertes, @AdelJose!!

 3 years ago 

You're back, I'm really happy
Has posted a message on DM

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your welcome dear @Xpilar, I'm so happy to finally being here again, and I'm sorry for the absence! Accidents, spins, obstacles, challenges, life sometimes decides to put you to swet!! ;)
I'm happy to return and find you and your new projects, I'll be reconnecting to discord soon and check the message. Meanwhile, send you a great hug!!!

 3 years ago 

A big hug back, it feels like a lost brother has returned
Hope you have the strength to join us again

 3 years ago 

I'm much grateful and with a lot of feelings! Thank you so much, @Xpilar!!
Discord is taking a little long to install, but meanwhile I'll tell you here that I'm happy for your invitation, and it will be a pleasure to rejoin your team! Maybe take me a little to catch all the new projects and developments, a lot of news!!
I'll check your message and the World of Xpilar Channel in a moment!! :)

 3 years ago 

😊👍

but, actually, hello! hugs assepted 😉

oh thats nice and charming news for me :P
have a nice day! and I wish a decent number of onther intresting entries will arrive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17