SHARING WITH STEEMIT - WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY ( repost)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)
On Tuesday, May 19, 2020, at around 6 in the morning I went to the garden, with the distance that I traveled more or less kilo meters (9 + km).

Yesterday, ... I felt very sorry if I did not get a picture of this insect. specifically to get pictures of these insects, I play with feelings of emotion, because these insects are very sensitive to human footsteps.

so that my phone's internal memory is full. because when shooting, these insects do not catch the same as a small butterfly.

I will show you how many shots, but only a few images can be used, in the sense of quality. but I am very satisfied because I use a smartphone camera, without using a macro lens. the results are very satisfied for me.

I Will do screenshoots. Try to see below:

JUST SHARING

Before community friends see the original picture, I want to share what I know:

Insects are one type of animal that has the largest number and the fastest spread in the world. Some insects can cause allergies, itching, or even deadly.

This insect is known as "ndas" (Vespa affinis) attacking and releasing three people in Kab. Bekasi West Java must improve medical care.

Poison wasp bite bites are indeed very deadly, especially when clustered.

"Poisonful stings can kill other vertebrate animals including humans who have been transferred in quite a large amount,

One of the poisons is the chemical pheromone that is invited can attract and invite other wasps to attack.

ORIGINAL CONTENT

Time Take :

Tuesday, may 19-2020

Exip Data:

redmi note 4 Xiaomi (Cell phone)

Taken By @radiv

Thank for your support and attention to my post today, Best Regard @radiv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75