You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on The Sea's Influence - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I am with you on loving the sea.
Some years I used to go 5 times a week, and especially when the wave were up.
It is beautiful and calming.
Beautiful photos.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you :) It's hard not to be captivated by its beauty and peacefulness. The sea has a special way of calming the mind and the soul. It sounds like you have a real passion for it, going multiple times a week to enjoy the waves :)) It's great to hear that you love the sea :)

 last year 

It was since childhood. My father passed us (my little brother and me) the love for the sea. Diving, catching waves, swimming, playing with rackets, and even just sunbathing :o)
Lately I do not go anywhere. I just teach, and then work on my drawings and articles. But I do see the sea on TV :o)

 last year 

Great, it sounds like the love for the sea was instilled in you from a young age by your father and has been a part of your life since childhood :) Although you may not go to the sea as much now, you are still able to appreciate it through your work and by watching it on TV. Keep cherishing the memories and love for the sea :)

 last year 

Indeed, it was (and probably will be) a huge part of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78