Weekly challenge on Steem! Food photosteemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

Good Evening, Bon Appetit, and of course Health and Good Mood from me.
❤️For dinner, I prepared delicious zucchini and potato meatballs without flour in the oven. Light milk sauce with yogurt, tahini, garlic and fresh horseradish. I grated 3 zucchini, salted and after an hour removed the water. I boiled and mashed 3 potatoes. I add 1 egg, fresh onion and fresh garlic, dill, pepper, salt, 100g cheese, 50g grated cheese, 50g grated parmesan, a little fresh parsley. I left it in the fridge for an hour. I shape the meatballs with oiled hands. I placed them carefully on a baking tray lined with baking paper and olive oil. I baked at 250g for 30 minutes, turning them over after 15 minutes. I wish you a good evening and many smiles ❤️🧡

contest of @mister-omortson
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@mister-omortson/weekly-challenge-on-steem-food-photo-week-131

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66