First post on World of Xpilar|| Drawing Skills @royalrajpoot

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

How are you, Assalam Walekum, all of you guys hope that you all will be fine and will be living a happy and good life. This is my first post in this community WORLD OF XPILAR, I am just new to this platform. Today I will tell you about myself and my drawing skills.

My name is Rana Umair Nawaz, I am 22 years old and i live in lahore pakistan. I have also done BSIT From the Superior Group of Colleges. I am a Web Developer, And now I am working in a real estate company called Alhaq Estate Developers.

FB_IMG_1546366384443.jpg

But I can't continue my job because of lockdown because I can't go out, This is why I have joined the platform, I came to know about the Word of Pillar Committee yesterday, so I decided that now I will post a drawing sketch game in this community.

I was very fond of drawing since childhood, I never do anything, sometimes I used to try to draw whatever I saw in my room in my house on paper. And many times I also drew some old pictures and I drew very well. But as time went by and when I went to high school, this habit of mine ended and I stopped drawing. And now it has been almost 6 years since I finished drawing and since then I have not made any design ever.

I am going to draw something after 6 years today, so I will upload the photo of whatever I will draw. I have made some drawing which will be uploaded in pictures.

IMG_20210506_183612.jpg

IMG_20210506_183502.jpg

Ben 10 is my favorite character of cartoons. I loved this character when I was younger and I wanted it to be like this, but after growing up, I realized that there is no such watch, it is just a cartoon.

IMG_20210501_131018.jpg

I used to love Pokémon cartoons too but because they were very much together, I don't like it too much and their desire was a bit boring, because of this I don't give much to it. I loved some of these Pokémon collectors, one of which is this character The name of this character is g-max.

That was all for today, I think I can make even more good and drawing, please tell me please by commenting which drawing I should make next and what I should try to support me, thank you very much for viewing my post.

Sort:  

Make drawing of yourself that is my challenge to you. If you can you are the boss of drawing.

i have drawn my own drawing challenge complete @ranaumairnawaz

Post:
Drawing My own Image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69400.39
ETH 3664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31