Does anyone know how to setup automatic votes?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Heyaaa! I want to do automatic upvotes to a few people but i have no idea how to turn that on or how to do it. Could you explain how to fix it please? Thanks!

Oh and enjoy this drawing of a coconut, i hope you like it!
Coconutt.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How about friend, to automate your vote for certain accounts you must enter this link, there you enter with your username and steemit password, once there, look for the "Fanbase" option and there select the accounts that want to vote, done this you can configure how many votes you will give per day, in what minute you will vote and your voting bandwidth, I hope it works for you

 3 years ago 

I don't know about this. But you can ask @xpilar. He can help you.

Wow...Kelapanya luar biasa jarang ditemukan di alam nyata. ha..ha...ha...

You can't now here in Steemit. You can do so in Hive.

I like coconut so much.

Hi @royw can I ask how to be a member of this community?

 3 years ago 

Solo debes entrar y Suscribirte, Bienvenida!!!

I mean as a verified member. I've already joined. But not labeled as member.

It was nice could you draw a little cat ? 😽

 3 years ago (edited)

Espero que me puedas ayudar en cómo delegar a nutbox.mine, upvu y tipu, quiero hacer crecer mi cuenta y ayudar a otros, espero que me puedas ayudar con un voto para agarrar impulso... Bendiciones!!!

You can make a bot with Python and Selenium but you need programming knowledge for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72