How to get more profit from Steemit (information that benefits people)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

People always need useful information, and if you have it and are willing to share it with others, you can be sure people will approve of it.

551622-1.jpg

This alone is enough to be successful on the Steemit website. But where to find what people need. This is not an easy question, isn't it, that's what I would like to talk about today. Now, in the age of information technology, it is difficult to surprise anyone. In solving these problems, bloggers are ready for anything, they sacrifice themselves and their time without even knowing how the community will react to their comment or article.

Yesterday, looking through the WORLD OF XPILAR news feed, I was surprised to find only proposals for competitions and photographs, as if it were not a news feed but a bulletin board. Of course, I have nothing against contests, they are needed too, but not in the same amount.

5655.jpg

Dear participants of WORLD OF XPILAR, let's add something useful to our feed so that new readers will find something useful for themselves. Please take a look at this post https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@nelsondoor/esp-eng-masterclass-clase-6-composicion-or-or-class-6-composition-100-power-up, this is what really deserves respect, really useful information for artists. And I think @bambuka went in the right direction by supporting such members of our community.

I ask you to forgive me if I offended someone, this is just my opinion and to listen to him or not is your own business. Okay, that's all for me for today.

Thank you all for your attention


@mister-omortson
@xpilar
@stef1
@worldofxpilar

@booming04
@booming03
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

I agree with you, some days there are only contests all over the Steem. People do create on order and that is in excess is annoying. We are all different and we need to differ from each other. Thank you for your thoughtful post.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you for supporting me

So true, I notice that I often have to scroll down to find cool stuff, they sometimes feel likes adds are hard to find which are entries sometimes. I still like to say that I like looking at them, just less of a fan in participating in them 🙂. It is nice to see that you are not shy to express a real opinion 👍

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Nice post and opinion @rucoin
Unfortunatly, curators cannot reward all of decent works.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@summonerrk/lemons-watercolor-original-painting-tutorial-for-beginners

I spend hours on it, but it wasnt upvote by somebody.
And therefore, it took away all the my desire to continue such tutorials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54