You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition 111)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @sabafatima

You must stop adding links in the comments section
It is considered spam and you can be banned

Ok sir next time i don't do this ..but I'm new in your community i dont know where i have to put the link 🔗 of my post . Plz tell me where i can put the link .
Next time I'll be careful.but first tell me where i put the link

 3 years ago 

You can promote your post here

https://discord.gg/xSh77ETF

But there is no guarantee that the post will be up voted

Sir i have to promote my post and also upvote my post so plzzz help me to guide me how i upvote it's not my selfishness.. I don't what is right or wrong to say .if i say any wrong word sorry for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68