The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #190/ Capacho [ESP/ENG]

in WORLD OF XPILAR17 days ago

Capacho flower

IMG_20240424_164135.jpg

It's been a while since I took black and white photographs. A new mobile phone made me look again for the function to capture photos in this style and the flower in my garden in Capacho allowed me to practice a little at different angles.

Tenía tiempo que no atrapaba fotografías en blanco y negro. Un nuevo móvil me hizo buscar otra vez la función para atrapar fotos con este estilo y la flor en mi jardín de Capacho me permitió practicar un poco en diferentes ángulos.

IMG_20240424_164133.jpg

...📷... ...📷...

Even in black and white you can see the details of its different shades of color. It is good practice to use these black and white photographs that highlight the details. My garden gives me a great space to capture photographs every day.

Aún en blanco y negro se observa los detalles de su diferentes matices de color. Es una buena práctica recurrir a estas fotografías en blanco y negro que resaltan los detalles. Mi jardín me brinda un gran espacio para atrapar fotografías cada día.

IMG_20240424_164127.jpg

...📷... ...📷...

IMG_20240424_071825.jpg

...📷... ...📷...

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #190

imagen.png

Las fotografías son de mi autoría fueron tomadas con mi celular Xiaomi 12T Pro

The photographs are my own and were taken with my Xiaomi 12T Pro cell phone


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56