Weekly Contest. "Photographing Flowers Week #7" The most beautiful garden

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The most beautiful garden

Greetings friends of WORLD OF XPILAR

I love walking through my garden in the morning, I have a wide variety of plants that offer me beautiful flowers throughout the day.

Desert roses are very beautiful with unique colors and velvety skin.

IMG20221205073225(1).jpg

Insects are attracted to visit them. They are so sweet that they are visited and longed for by visitors and neighbors.
Desert roses are easy-care plants, they don't require a lot of water. Luckily because here there is always a lack of water.

IMG20221205073241(1).jpg

In my garden I also find other very small plants with various colors. The beautiful eleven are flowers that, as their name indicates, open around 11 am and are closed in the afternoon, they are not long-lasting. but they are of many colors.

IMG20221202121008.jpg

A beautiful color that of this beautiful eleven, the variety that I have is thanks to neighbors and friends who have given me some twigs, the truth is that they are perfect for nothing.

IMG20221202121006.jpg

Up close and detailed, the flower of bella las eleven is tiny and of a very beautiful color.

IMG20221202120943.jpg

This is the seed that I managed to collect from the desert rose, it is already quite large, but it still does not reach a size to have flowers.
The first seeds were stolen from the plant, so this time I did not tell any neighbor that I had the seed there.

IMG20221122072109_01(2).jpg

...📷... ...📷... ...📷... ...📷... ...📷... ...📷... ...📷...

Un reto que me encanta el de las flores con @adeljose.

Les comparto el post del reto: Weekly Contest. "Photographing Flowers Week #7"

Invite friend : @pollito22 @kathee11 @esthersanchez

cafe.gif


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile



¡Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  

Como siempre mi bella @sacra97 sus flores bellas

Están muy hermosas las flores 😍

Hermosas flores de su jardín la flor del desierto es pura elegancia y las bellas las onces unas ternuras, perfectas para embellecer cualquier ambiente al aire libre parece mentira son tan diferentes pero con cuidados similares como les gusta el sol 👏

Saludos y éxitos con estás fotografías.

Saludos

 last year 

They are all very beautiful. I like the first two images the most.

 last year 

Saludos amiga @sacra97

Lindas fotografías, gracias por compartir una buena variedad de hermosas flores con todos nosotros.

Agradecido de que se haya unido al concurso.

Participante #3

Lindas fotografías . Me encanta el color de tu jardín!
Mucha suerte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63