Can you spot the Frog?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello everyone.
Today was beautiful day for a walk. Its weekend. It was sunny and warm. I went with friends to visit picnic area close by. There were three of us. On this place there is lot of water. Also there is one big pond. While walking near pond my friend asked other friend Do you see the frog. I saw it but other friend needed a bit help. So I took photo of the frog.
To see if it is hard to spot the Frog.

Funny thing later when we continued to walk frogs that are on the shore, if you are close to them , they all of a sudden jump into the water. So if you dont see them they can scare you. You walk and out of nowhere some movement and splash.

Other interesting thing about photos. So now while I was writing post I checked photo and saw one more frog in the photo. So maybe my friends saw this one and I saw other one.
Or maybe there is more frogs in the photos.
They are quite good in camouflaging. Frogs blended very well into surrounding.

Can you find the frogs. One has close up photo.
Here you go.
Enjoy.
Have fun.

292.jpg

There you go.

Did you find it and was it hard?

How much frogs did you get?

Maybe there are more than two?

Lets get closer.

293.jpg

There it is.

Still did not see it.

Closer again.

There you go.

294.jpg

Other frog is on the other side of the photo.

There it is.

296.jpg

Photos by @sammy00.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69626.65
ETH 3615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25