Poppy Flower

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello everyone.
Poppy flower.
Poppy flowers are easy to spot. When I was kid maybe more poppy flowers were around. They would usually be in wheat fields. At first maybe you will see one or two. And all of a sudden it would be many of them. Or sometimes just one. And that would be enough to distinct itself from the rest of the surrounding.
Now when I see Poppy flowers it just brings nostalgy and memories. It reminds me of past and times when I was kid.
It is interesting how one object - in this case flower - can have so much strength to change your mood and feelings.
Sometime you are in car and pass by some fields or just any place and then you see them. All red. Grouped or scattered around. It can cheer you up.
Sometimes even one flower will have even bigger effect.

All in all beautiful flower. Brings many nice memories.

This year I saw many of them. Here I took some photos. Maybe first time to take photo of the Poppy flowers.
So small but yet so strong.

Enjoy.

410.jpg

411.jpg

408.jpg

Photos by @sammy00.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17