Praying Mantis

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello everyone.
Some time ago I found this beautiful Praying mantis. It is always exciting to see one. Even when I was kid it would be interesting and fun to see Praying mantis. They have this strong stance. Praying mantises, at least to me, seem like they are always ready and prepared if something happens.
This Praying mantis was beautiful and I manage to take couple close photos.
Beautiful Praying mantis.

419.jpg

418.jpg

420.jpg

421.jpg

423.jpg

Photos by @sammy00.

Sort:  

These insects are very sociable, when I was little I played with them, they look like paper, when they are on the ground they hide very easily because of their color, I liked seeing these photographs!

Greetings and success!

You are right
Tnx for stopping by
have a nice day

👏🤗

Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51