The Diary Game: August 1, 2020 / The beginning.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_20200801_001418.jpg

@ruthsany, @erikaedghill and I sharing while the electric power came.

It is 12:01 AM on Saturday 1st of August and I am very excited for the start of the second season of #TheDiaryGame and this new day begins at midnight, just at the beginning of this day Saturday, I am with my sister and my niece hoping that they will reactivate the electrical energy, but excited we were talking so many things, among them the activities that we have in Steemit and everything that is happening on this wonderful platform.

We stayed like this until they restored the electric current, then we were like until 2 talking, we prayed and we went to bed until 7 in the morning when we woke up again, my wife and my children all woke up early.

Of course after thanking God we were sharing and having fun with the occurrences of our children lol. Before we go to the table for breakfast, we are at my sister @ruthsany's and my niece @erikaedghill because after my sister's birthday we stayed a couple of days to share. At breakfast my sister made some arepas with cheese and coffee.

IMG_20200801_103404.jpg

We sat together at the table and shared a lot while having breakfast arepas with cheese and butter.

We finished breakfast we talked for a while then I went to the room with the baby since it was very hot So I turned on the air conditioning and we watched a movie with the children while my wife was taking advantage of the fact that my niece was putting makeup on her and after that some photo sessions were made.

IMG_20200801_111234.jpg

@erikaedghill He has a very great talent and that has opened doors for makeup at major events, here he is putting makeup on my wife @edlili24.

The baby fell asleep so I took the opportunity to start editing my post for the #spud4steem and I also took the opportunity to answer some comments that have been made in several of my posts, clarify doubts doubts on WhatsApp about the daily game about how to publish, where post, because the group was very active by chat.

My sister prepared some pasta with slices, and a sauce that was very rich, I bought a cheese to add it and that gave it a better touch.

IMG_20200801_144904.jpg

My children quite enjoyed the pasta. Of course if you saw my Shoppingames I buy a lot of rice. 😜

Later we got to talking while my niece received a client to do her makeup, after she finished we started listening to music for a while and my niece took out her notebook with song lyrics that she had already written and started singing her songs for me to if I really gave my opinion that she is very talented, my niece was born for great things.

IMG_20200801_160737.jpg

My niece @erikaedghill showing me the songs that I've already written.

Ya siendo como las 4 de la tarde mi cuñado avisó que iba a pasar con la camioneta para llevarnos hasta la casa, yo por supuesto andaba en la bicicleta pero como el trajo la camioneta Since it was about 4 in the afternoon my brother-in-law announced that he was going to go by the van to take us home, of course I was riding the bicycle but since he brought the van I took advantage and rode it in the back, when he arrived We said goodbye, we thanked my sister for the good time we had and we went with my brother-in-law to reach our home.

When we got home, our in-laws received us, the children greeted their grandparents with great joy and, as expected, my son began to ask Grandma for bread, hahaha, a custom he already has. Father-in-law Jorge was preparing a wood-fired cake, a bread pudding that was very good for him, although the caramel burned a little.

IMG_20200801_173303.jpg

This is our wood stove. 😉

I sat down at the computer to make some transfers that I needed and to pass the steem that I was going to use for myself on because it was the first time that I was going to participate in the #spud4steem to upload my Steem Power.

Once I was ready I went to bathe with baby Asael and Asier, and we passed the heat at home, and after that my baby fell asleep and I went to prepare some arepas for dinner, my mother-in-law prepared a mojito to accompany. I managed to publish my lighting while finishing the arepas, if you want to see my lighting visit my post, maybe you dare to make your lighting for September 1.

IMG_20200801_195507.jpg

Arepas are one of the foods most consumed by Venezuelan families.

After we had dinner, I went to the room with my small children and my wife, I continued working on the computer and my wife went to bed to rest, and immediately fell asleep like my small children who I love very much.

I am @sampraise, I belong to the @team-acdes for Venezuela and if you want to know more about me, here is my post Know me This Is Me

Photograph taken with my Huawei Honor 7x phone.

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png

Sort:  

Fueron unos días distintos y muy buenos gracias a Dios por compartir con nuestros familiares, a pesar de la falta de energía eléctrica disfrutamos estar, conversar y compartir anécdotas con @ruthsany y @erikaedghill, ni se diga de Erik que nos hace reír con sus ocurrencias, gracias a Dios por mi familia!

What a great day @sampraise, how good that you were able to share with your sister and your niece those days, and that you continue to promote others as you have done so far. I am like you very happy for this second season and we are going for more ...

Regards!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34