The Diary Game: August 9, 2020 / Share with friends and family.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

It begins Sunday morning and today we have a meeting to share more of the word of God. Besides that we always have moments to share on Sundays. My wife had been awake for a long time with the baby and I ended up waking up with the children playing with me and with the baby and my wife holding our little one. We prayed and thanked God together as a family for the gift of life.

My wife stayed in the room with the children and I went to wash my face and brush, then I went back to the room and my wife played some videos for the children, I grabbed the baby so my wife could wash and take advantage of set up a water for coffee in the electric stove, at which point I gave the baby and went to buy some bread for breakfast in the Latin bakery that is 500 meters from the house, I had an expense of 288,000.00 Bsf , at the change in dollars they are more or less $ 1.02

IMG_20200809_091407.jpg

I went home after buying the breads and by the time my wife arrived she had the coffee ready. Prepare the children's loaves, fill them and take them to the room where they were watching videos, then as my wife had the baby in her arms and was breastfeeding him, I filled the loaves for him and we sat together to eat, while we listened to music from Very gentle worship. It really was not a great breakfast but the peace that was breathed at that moment was priceless.

My wife gave me the baby to prepare everything for the arrival of the guests, meanwhile I went with the baby to the room to change his diaper since he asked me for a change 😅 I finished changing the diaper and my wife came to the room for the children They left to change, she prepared clothes for each one and she also took the opportunity to change, then it was my turn to change and my wife grabbed the baby so that I could also change my clothes, so I got dressed and finishing dressing the first in Arriving was @danielrisee, he arrived as a surprise, he did not come for the meeting but just to say hello, so I went with him to the patio and held the baby so that my wife could finish fixing various things, while I was talking with @danielrisee At that moment @crissanch arrived and then @shoday with his brother Josué.

IMG_20200809_111259.jpg

My brother @eljeke also arrived who came to look for a breakfast that he would take to my mother who was with my sister-in-law in the insurance, after a while my Brother Roiber also arrived and we talked for a while until they went to take breakfast to my mother.

Daniel left and at that time the other guests also arrived, the baby was falling asleep so I took him to sleep, my wife finished receiving the guests, the in-laws got up a little late but quickly got ready for the meeting .

I left the baby lying down and the children watching videos in our room, I went out and greeted everyone, we started praying, we sang and we had quite a refreshing moment for the soul. It was really a very nice meeting, at the end we made a closing prayer, and we did not spend a while sharing things of interest, we told anecdotes and of course we talked about the Steem blockchain.

IMG_20200809_113533.jpg

After lasting a while, several of them said goodbye to go to share with their families and for other commitments they had. Those who withdrew were @jeemrocker, @elcesar05, @abrahan842 and Josué, we said goodbye and @shoday, @crissanch, Maribel and my in-laws stayed.

IMG_20200809_115628.jpg

I went out with @jorgegarces on the bicycles to buy cheese and some things for lunch, we went first to buy at the cheese factory, there they sold me 500,000.00 Bsf of cheese, it was almost a kilo and the value in dollars was 1.72 $ later we went to buy some yuccas that were going to be prepared for lunch with a salad and a stew. Avocado, bananas, tomatoes, onions were also bought and after it lasted a while because there was a queue to pay for it. point of sale, we did not come back to the house.

IMG_20200809_142957.jpg

@jorgegarces was preparing the stove to mount the cassava with firewood and I started to help him, even with a diesel stove that we were trying for more than an hour to turn it on, and later when we managed to light it the yuccas were ready and my mother-in-law together with Maribel they had brought the salad and the stew in the electric stove. At the moment my Mother and my Brother @eljeke from the insurance arrived and they stayed cooling in the patio under the shade of the tree.

My wife was also preparing the mixture to make a cake that after finishing she would go to bake it at Alejandra's house. After I finished helping @jorgegarces together with my Brother @eljeke, I went to wash my hands, we went to the room and took the baby with me, my brother and I watched videos of singing competitions until he arrived my wife with a delicious plate of food for my brother and me, then my wife went with the baby to feed him and in the end he fell asleep

IMG_20200809_150516.jpg

We finished eating a little late but we still enjoyed it, due to the firewood issue and that, my wife went to bake the cake and my brother and I started to watch tiktok videos and so we stayed for a long time, the children played on the computer and the baby woke up and stayed there with me, and with Ami brother.

Later, Maribel made us coffee and went home, it was getting late and I asked my mother-in-law to do me the favor of having the child for me to advance dinner because today there was a chance that the electricity would be cut off.

IMG_20200809_181052.jpg

When I had almost everything ready to prepare dinner, my wife arrived with @crissanch and @shoday who had accompanied her to bake the cake, she took the baby who was very happy to see her, she breastfed him and began to tell how everything turned out , I started to prepare a dough to make some buns and when I finished lighting the kitchen and preparing the dough I went to bathe my 2 sons, while my wife took control of the kitchen, while I bathed her He served my brother so that he was already eaten, then I went out and told my wife that I will save my buns for when I return from Pastor Oropeza insurance, which is where they had my sister-in-law and my nephew.

IMG_20200809_181139.jpg

I went with my brother each on a bicycle to take dinner to my mother in the insurance that was also accompanying my sister-in-law, and after we left him we left and then each one took different paths, my brother was going to stay again where my older sister @ruthsany, when we said goodbye, I moved forward about 4 blocks when suddenly all the lights went out, they had already cut off the electricity but at home dinner was ready and everyone ate except me, but I was already waiting for my dinner, so I came home very carefully.

I arrived and my wife served me the food, the baby was asleep and I went to sit in the front part which is cooler, then my wife, Asier and Darlyne arrived.

They stayed with me until I finished eating and we all went to the room together, prayed with the children, and then my wife and I, that's how we ended our day. A great day!

I am @sampraise, I belong to the @team-acdes for Venezuela and if you want to know more about me, here is my post Know me This Is Me

Photograph taken with my Huawei Honor 7x phone.

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

It is my wish! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39